ST. JOE
SCHOOLS
250 South Highway 65, St. Joe, AR, 72675 | Phone: 870.439.2213

Staff

Faculty Directory
Name Title Email
Bobby Younger Bus driver
Jim Thomas Bus driver
Jayme Jones District Superintendent jjones@omsd.k12.ar.us
Jess Knapp Principal jknapp@omsd.k12.ar.us
Terry Bolin Paraprofessional tbolin@omsd.k12.ar.us
Sandy Younger Paraprofessional syounger@omsd.k12.ar.us
Lindsay Hood Cafeteria staff
Jeff Treadwell K-6th Special Education jtreadwell@omsd.k12.ar.us
Matt Eddings Dean of Students, Agircultural teacher and FFA Sponsor meddings@omsd.k12.ar.us
Kim Willis School Secretary kwillis@omsd.k12.ar.us
Robin Holder Meal Tracker / Secretary rholder@omsd.k12.ar.us
Megan Rea Nurse mrea@omsd.k12.ar.us
Judy Barenis K-12 Counselor jbarenis@omsd.k12.ar.us
Joe McKinney AD/Basketball Coach jmckinney@omsd.k12.ar.us
Dorothy Saylor 7-12 Special Education dsaylor@omsd.k12.ar.us
Lindsey Criner Kindergarten lcriner@omsd.k12.ar.us
Tracy Grinder First Grade tgrinder@omsd.k12.ar.us
Sherri Ragland Second Grade sragland@omsd,k12,ar,us
Ashley Wyatt Third Grade awyatt@omsd.k12.ar.us
Anne Gallagher Fifth/Sixth grade split agallagher@omsd.k12.ar.us
Ellen Perkins Fourth Grade eperkins@omsd,k12,ar,us
Rachel Lanning 7-12 English, AP English rlanning@omsd.k12.ar.us
Brandon Saucier Music Teacher K-12 bsaucier@omsd.k12.ar.us
Byron Clyatt 7-12 History, Student Council Sponsor bclyatt@omsd,k12,ar,us
Cody Hudson Business chudson@omsd.k12.ar.us
Brittany Mize 7-12 Mathematics bmize@omsd.k12.ar.us
Miranda Dickey 7-12 Science mdickey@omsd.k12.ar.us
Susie Smith Art ssmith@omsd.k12.ar.us
Heather Knapp Librarian hknapp@omsd,k12,ar.us
Andrea Pendarvis Interventionist and Curriculum Specialist apendarvis@omsd.k12.ar.us
Melissa Smith District Gifted and Talented Director msmith@omsd.k12.ar.us
Darcy Mowery Occupational Therapist
Debbie White Paraprofessional dwhite@omsd.k12.ar.us
Karri Baker Paraprofessional kbaker@omsd.k12.ar.us
Diane Grinder Paraprofessional dgrinder@omsd.k12.ar.us
Leanne Turney Paraprofessional lturney@omsd.k12.ar.us
Sandra Holt Speech Therapist sholt@omsd.k12.ar.us
Markette Harness Cafeteria Manager mharness@omsd.k12.ar.us
Leila Watson Cafeteria Staff
Danny Bohannon Maintenance Supervisior dbohannon@omsd.k12.ar.us
Izene Arnold Building Maintenance iarnold@omsd.k12.ar.us
Jimmy Teague Busdriver jteague@omsd.k12.ar.us
Tony Shockey Busdriver tshockey@omsd.k12.ar.us
Mitzi Cantrell District Federal Programs mcantrell@omsd.k12.ar.us
David Pilgrim District Technology Director dpilgrim@omsd.k12.ar.us
B.J. Jarrett District Technology Assistant bjjarrett@omsd.k12.ar.us