ST. JOE
SCHOOLS
250 South Highway 65, St. Joe, AR, 72675 | Phone: 870.439.2213

Staff

Faculty Directory
Name Title Email
Kerry Saylors District Superintendent ksay@omsd.k12.ar.us
Rose Saylors Curriculum & Federal Programs Coordinator rsaylorsl@omsd.k12.ar.us
David Pilgrim District Technology Director dpilgrim@omsd.k12.ar.us
B.J. Jarrett District Technology Assistant bjjarrett@omsd.k12.ar.us
Jess Knapp Principal jknapp@omsd.k12.ar.us
Kim Willis Administrative Secretary kwillis@omsd.k12.ar.us
Anne Gallagher K-12 Counselor agallagher@omsd.k12.ar.us
Lindsey Criner Kindergarten lcriner@omsd.k12.ar.us
Tracy Grinder First Grade tgrinder@omsd.k12.ar.us
Sherri Ragland Second Grade sragland@omsd,k12,ar,us
Ashley Wyatt Third Grade awyatt@omsd.k12.ar.us
Randi Ramsey Fourth Grade rramsey@omsd.k12.ar.us
Miranda Dickey Fifth Grade mdickey@omsd.k12.ar.us
Amber Dodillet 6th Grade adodillet@omsd.k12.ar.us
Heather Knapp Librarian hknapp@omsd,k12,ar.us
Logan Hayes Basketball Coach lhayes@omsd.k12.ar.us
Dorothy Saylor 7-12 Special Education dsaylor@omsd.k12.ar.us
Jeff Treadwell K-6th Special Education/Bus Driver jtreadwell@omsd.k12.ar.us
Matt Eddings Agircultural teacher and FFA Sponsor meddings@omsd.k12.ar.us
Rachel Lanning 7-12 English, AP English rlanning@omsd.k12.ar.us
Byron Clyatt 7-12 History, Student Council Sponsor bclyatt@omsd.k12.ar.us
Cody Hudson Business chudson@omsd.k12.ar.us
Brittany Mize 7-12 Mathematics bmize@omsd.k12.ar.us
Bryon Cothran 7-12 Science bcothran@omsd.k12.ar.us
Malisa Root Elem/HS Art & Music mroot@omsd.k12.ar.us
Amber Smith Nurse asmith@omsd.k12.ar.us
Terry Bolin Paraprofessional tbolin@omsd.k12.ar.us
Karri Baker Paraprofessional kbaker@omsd.k12.ar.us
Diane Grinder Paraprofessional dgrinder@omsd.k12.ar.us
Leanne Turney Paraprofessional lturney@omsd.k12.ar.us
Markette Harness Cafeteria Manager mharness@omsd.k12.ar.us
Cortney Mills Cafeteria Staff
Jeannie Davis Cafeteria Staff
Melissa Smith District Gifted and Talented Director msmith@omsd.k12.ar.us
Danny Bohannon Maintenance dbohannon@omsd.k12.ar.us
Izene Arnold Building Maintenance iarnold@omsd.k12.ar.us
Duane Ingram Bus Maintenance dingram@omsd.k12.ar.us
Jimmy Teague Busdriver jteague@omsd.k12.ar.us
Bobby Younger Bus driver
Jim Thomas Bus driver
Sandra Holt Speech Therapist sholt@omsd.k12.ar.us
Melanie Bailey Youth Bridge mbailey@omsd.k12.ar.us
Carrie Green Youth Bridge
Lori Henthorne Project Aware Behavorial Specialist lhenthorne@omsd.k12.ar.us