ST. JOE
SCHOOLS
250 South Highway 65, St. Joe, AR, 72675 | Phone: 870.439.2213

Staff

Faculty Directory
Name Title Email
New Staff
Kerry Saylors District Superintendent ksay@omsd.k12.ar.us
Nicole Cunningham Curriculum & Federal Programs Coordinator ncunningham@omsd.k12.ar.us
Kenny DeYoung Ozark Mountain School District Resource Officer kdeyoung@omsd.k12.ar.us
David Pilgrim District Technology Director dpilgrim@omsd.k12.ar.us
B.J. Jarrett District Technology Assistant bjjarrett@omsd.k12.ar.us
Jess Knapp Principal jknapp@omsd.k12.ar.us
Kim Willis Administrative Secretary kwillis@omsd.k12.ar.us
Anne Gallagher K-12 Counselor agallagher@omsd.k12.ar.us
Lindsey Criner Kindergarten lcriner@omsd.k12.ar.us
Tracy Grinder First Grade tgrinder@omsd.k12.ar.us
Sherri Ragland Second Grade sragland@omsd,k12,ar,us
Jessica Roberts 2nd Grade jroberts@omsd.k12.ar.us
Ashley Wyatt Third Grade awyatt@omsd.k12.ar.us
Lora Ogden Fourth Grade logden@omsd.k12.ar.us
Miranda Dickey Fifth Grade mdickey@omsd.k12.ar.us
Sandy Younger 6th Grade syounger@omsd.k12.ar.us
Heather Knapp Librarian hknapp@omsd,k12,ar.us
Logan Hayes Jr. Boys Basketball Coach lhayes@omsd.k12.ar.us
Dorothy Saylor 7-12 Special Education dsaylor@omsd.k12.ar.us
Jeff Treadwell K-6th Special Education/Bus Driver jtreadwell@omsd.k12.ar.us
Matt Eddings Agircultural teacher and FFA Sponsor meddings@omsd.k12.ar.us
Rachel Lanning 7-12 English, AP English rlanning@omsd.k12.ar.us
Byron Clyatt 7-12 History, Student Council Sponsor bclyatt@omsd.k12.ar.us
Cody Hudson Business chudson@omsd.k12.ar.us
Brittany Mize 7-12 Mathematics bmize@omsd.k12.ar.us
Scarlett Smith 7-12 Science ssmith@omsd.k12.ar.us
Malisa Root Elem/HS Art & Music mroot@omsd.k12.ar.us
Ariel Kelley Nurse akelley@omsd.k12.ar.us
Terry Bolin Paraprofessional tbolin@omsd.k12.ar.us
Karri Baker Paraprofessional kbaker@omsd.k12.ar.us
Diane Grinder Paraprofessional dgrinder@omsd.k12.ar.us
Leanne Turney Paraprofessional lturney@omsd.k12.ar.us
Markette Harness Cafeteria Manager mharness@omsd.k12.ar.us
Jeannie Davis Cafeteria Staff
Chasity Saxon Cafeteria Staff csaxon@omsd.k12.ar.us
Melissa Smith District Gifted and Talented Director msmith@omsd.k12.ar.us
Danny Bohannon Maintenance dbohannon@omsd.k12.ar.us
Izene Arnold Building Maintenance iarnold@omsd.k12.ar.us
Duane Ingram Bus Maintenance dingram@omsd.k12.ar.us
Jimmy Teague Busdriver jteague@omsd.k12.ar.us
Bobby Younger Bus driver
Ronnie Horton Bus driver
Sandra Holt Speech Therapist sholt@omsd.k12.ar.us
Melanie Bailey mbailey@omsd.k12.ar.us
Lori Henthorne Project Aware Behavorial Specialist lhenthorne@omsd.k12.ar.us