ST. JOE
SCHOOLS
250 South Highway 65, St. Joe, AR, 72675 | Phone: 870.439.2213

Staff

Faculty Directory
Name Title Email
Jeff Lewis District Superintendent jlewis@omsd.k12.ar.us
Nicole Cunningham OMSD Curriculum, Federal Programs & Digital Coordinator ncunningham@omsd.k12.ar.us
Terin Hollis LEA Supervisor thollis@omsd.k12.ar.us
Alex Clover Ozark Mountain School District Resource Officer aclover@omsd.k12.ar.us
David Pilgrim OMSD Technology Director dpilgrim@omsd.k12.ar.us
B.J. Jarrett OMSD Technology Assistant bjjarrett@omsd.k12.ar.us
Jess Knapp Principal jknapp@omsd.k12.ar.us
Kim Willis Administrative Secretary kwillis@omsd.k12.ar.us
Renee Gregory Secretary rgregory@omsd.k12.ar.us
Anne Gallagher K-12 Counselor agallagher@omsd.k12.ar.us
Lindsey Criner Kindergarten lcriner@omsd.k12.ar.us
Tracy Grinder First Grade tgrinder@omsd.k12.ar.us
Ashley Wyatt Third Grade awyatt@omsd.k12.ar.us
Sandy Younger Sixth Grade syounger@omsd.k12.ar.us
Gwen Rains High School Science grains@omsd.k12.ar.us
Heather Knapp Librarian hknapp@omsd,k12,ar.us
Elvis Middleton Senior Boys Basketball Coach emiddleton@omsd.k12.ar.us
Kelsey Hudson Senior Girls Coach khudson@omsd.k12.ar.us
Miranda Gilmore Junior Girls Basketball Coach, mgilmore@omsd.k12.ar.us
Dorothy Saylor 7-12 Special Education dsaylor@omsd.k12.ar.us
Matt Eddings Agircultural teacher and FFA Sponsor meddings@omsd.k12.ar.us
Rachel Lanning 7-12 English, AP English rlanning@omsd.k12.ar.us
Byron Clyatt 7-12 History, Student Council Sponsor bclyatt@omsd.k12.ar.us
Cody Hudson Business chudson@omsd.k12.ar.us
Scarlett Smith HS Science ssmith@omsd.k12.ar.us
Malisa Root Elem/HS Art & Music mroot@omsd.k12.ar.us
Nurse
Karri Baker Paraprofessional kbaker@omsd.k12.ar.us
Diane Grinder Paraprofessional dgrinder@omsd.k12.ar.us
Leanne Turney Paraprofessional lturney@omsd.k12.ar.us
Wendy Smith Cafeteria Manager wsmith@omsd.k12.ar.us
Melissa Smith District Gifted and Talented Director msmith@omsd.k12.ar.us
Bill Hyden Maintenance bhyden@omsd.k12.ar.us
Izene Arnold Building Maintenance iarnold@omsd.k12.ar.us
Shaun Willis Bus Maintenance swillis@omsd.k12.ar.us
Jimmy Teague Busdriver jteague@omsd.k12.ar.us
Bobby Younger Bus driver
Speech Therapist
Ronnie Horton District Maintenance/Bus Driver rhorton@omsd.k12.ar.us
Melanie Bailey Chenal Mental Health Services mbailey@omsd.k12.ar.us
Christie Hudson Metal Health Coordinator chudson@omsd.k12.ar.us